FY2023 Village Board Members

The Wilde Lake Village By-laws state that if there are five or fewer candidates for Wilde Lake Village Board, then those candidates are deemed elected.

Kevin McAliley and Charles Yarbrough submitted nomination petitions which were validated by the Wilde Lake Village Election Co-chairs on March 11.  They are deemed elected to the FY2023 Wilde Lake Village Board.  Please see their candidate statements below.

The remaining three (3) Wilde Lake Village Board positions will be filled by appointment.  Details about the application process will be available soon.  If you have any questions about serving on the Wilde Lake Village Board, feel free to contact Kristin Shulder, Village Manager at wlca@wildelake.org or 410/730-3987.

Kevin McAliley Statement


Charles Yarbrough Statement